Meet Our Team

teamwork

Manager:
Bob Clinkenbeard – Bob@FTAgency.com

Marketing Manager:
Casey Evans – casey@ftagency.com

Escrow Officers:
Angela Wells – Angela@FTAgency.com
Mitzy and Wayne Bolin – Wayne@FTAgency.com
Marie Robison – Marie@FTAgency.com (Republic Office)

Processer:
Gina Fred – gina@ftagency.com

Construction Disbursements:
John Robison – John@FTAgency.com (Republic Office)
Jenna Kensinger – construction@ftagency.com

Title Examiners:
Jill Bailey – Jill@FTAgency.com
Betty Van Gorden – betty@ftagency.com

Policy Department/recording
Jenna Kensinger – Policies@FTAgency.com

Order Entry
Lacy Johnson – orders@ftagency.com