Meet Our Team

teamwork

Managers:
Bob Clinkenbeard – Bob@FTAgency.com

Marketing Manager:
Casey Evans – casey@ftagency.com

Escrow Officers:
Angela Wells – Angela@FTAgency.com
Mitzy and Wayne Bolin – Wayne@FTAgency.com
Marie Robison – Marie@FTAgency.com (Republic Office)

Processer:                                                                                                                               Michelle Gann – Michelle@FtAgency.com

Construction Disbursements:
John Robison – John@FTAgency.com (Republic Office)
Lacy Johnson – construction@ftagency.com

Title Examiners:
Jill Bailey – Jill@FTAgency.com
Karen Miller – Karen@FTAgency.com

Policy Department/recording
Jenna Kensinger – Policies@FTAgency.com

Order Entry & Construction Disbursement
Crystal Palicki – orders@ftagency.com

Receiptionist
Anna Lukavasky – anna@ftagency.com